News Technology

Apple iPhone 12 Event Start Time: Here’s When It Will Begin In Your Country

Apple iPhone 12 Event Start Time Watch Live Stream Online

It’s almost time for the unveiling of Apple’s 2020 flagship smartphones, iPhone 12 series. According to reports, the Cupertino-based company will be holding a virtual keynote today. Furthermore, speaking of the Apple iPhone 12 event, its start time is set for 10 AM PT. In case you’d like to watch the live stream online, we’ll be sharing with you, in this post, how you can do that easily.

Apple iPhone 12 Event Start Time

According to rumors, we expect the new iPhone 12 to come in four different models. They include a 5.4-inch iPhone 12 “mini”, two 6.1-inch models, which will be called iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro, respectively, and a 6.7-inch iPhone 12 Pro Max.

Speaking of what to expect during today’s event, with the start time set for 10 AM PT, we expect Apple to unveil the four models. Apart from that, we also expect the Cupertino-based giant tech company to unveil a wireless charging pad. According to speculations, the new product won’t be called AirPower. While the exact name isn’t yet certain, we heard that Apple might name the accessory, MagSafe.

As mentioned earlier, the start time of the Apple iPhone 12 event is set for 10 AM PT. In case you’re in other regions, here’s when the event will start in your time zone below.

  • 1 PM EDT in New York
  • 6 PM BST in London
  • 7 PM CEST in Paris

Furthermore, you can as well check the image below for the local start time of the Apple iPhone 12 event in your country.

Apple iPhone 12 Event Start Time

How To Watch The Online Live Stream Of The Event

In case you’re wondering how to watch the live stream of the Apple iPhone 12 event online, you might have to stop worrying about that. That’s because you’ll be able to stream the event right from this YouTube link below.

Furthermore, in case you make use of Apple TV, you’ll also be able to watch the online live stream of the event from there. However, that’ll only be possible when you download the Apple Events app from the App Store. With the app, you’ll be able to stream today’s online event live. Apart from that, you’ll also be able to watch the previous ones, including the September event.

Interestingly, in case you don’t have an Apple TV and won’t like to watch the live stream online via YouTube, there’s also hope for you. You can also watch the event from the company’s website, under the Apple Events section. You’ll be able to access that, using the major browsers, including Safari, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, and Mozilla Firefox.

About the author

Jike Eric

Jike Eric

Jike Eric has completed his degree program in Chemical Engineering. Jike covers general news items, technology articles, and e-learning content. - Email: jikeeric@gmail.com




Calendar Archive

October 2020
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Daily Newsletter